Kontaktformular

Anrede
HerrFrau

Vorname

Firma

E-Mail Adresse

Nachname

Internet

Telefon

Nachricht

 

Infoline
Mo-Fr, 9 – 17 Uhr
Tel. +49 69 7575 5855
contact@greenshowroom.com

Veranstalter

Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Strategie & Organisation

 

Thimo Schwenzfeier
Show Director Neonyt
Tel. +49 69 75756291
thimo.schwenzfeier@messefrankfurt.com

 

Bernd

Bernd Müller
Projektleiter
Tel. +49 69 75756406
bernd.mueller@messefrankfurt.com

 

Magdalena

Magdalena Schaffrin
Creative Director
Tel. +49 179 7 54 46 35
bernd.mueller@messefrankfurt.com

 

Carina

Carina Bischof
Sales
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Mob. + 49 162 86 563 81
Tel. + 49 30 609 854 12
carina@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Max

Max Gilgenmann
Content, Sustainability
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 151 1169 3336
max@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Presse

 

Lilliffer Seiler
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6738
Lilliffer.seiler@messefrankfurt.com

 

Mira Hein
Kern Kommunikation
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 6500 5732
mail@kernkommunikation.de

 

sj-2

Stefan Jakob
Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 7575 5822
stefan.jakob@messefrankfurt.com

 

susanne-k

Exhibitor Care
Susanne Helmrath
Tel. +49 69 7575 5068
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Tatjana Ristau
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6363
tatjana.ristau@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Doreen Pelka
Tel. + 49 69 7575 5855
doreen.pelka@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k

Sarah Hüsmert
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6402
sarah.huesmert@messefrankfurt.com