Kontaktformular

Anrede
HerrFrau

Vorname

Firma

E-Mail Adresse

Nachname

Internet

Telefon

Nachricht

 

Infoline
Mo-Fr, 9 – 17 Uhr
Tel. +49 69 7575 5855
contact@greenshowroom.com

 

Susanne

Ansprechpartner

Susanne Helmrath
Tel. + 49 69 75 75 50 68
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com

 

Magdalena

Creative Director, Sustainability

Magdalena Schaffrin
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 179 7 54 46 35
magdalena@green-showroom.net

 

Greenshowroom und Ethical Fashion Week Berlin / BERLIN, GERMANY - JULY 09: on July 9, 2015 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo Thomas Lohnes/Getty Images)

Technical Director
Max Gilgenmann
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 151 1169 3336
max@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Stephanie

Veranstalter

Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Show Director
Stephanie Keukert
stephanie.keukert@messefrankfurt.com

 

Bernd

Strategy, Development

Bernd Müller
bernd.mueller@messefrankfurt.com

 

Rebecca

Presse
Rebecca Espenschied
Kern Kommunikation
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 6500 8865 /-5732
mail@kernkommunikation.de

 

Stefan Jakob
Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 7575 5822
stefan.jakob@messefrankfurt.com
Exhibitor Care

susanne-k
Susanne Helmrath
Tel. + 49 69 7575 5068
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com
tatjana-k
Tatjana Ristau
Tel. +49 69 7575 6363
tatjana.ristau@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k
Doreen Pelka
Tel. +49 7575 5855
doreen.pelka@messefrankfurt.com