Contact

Gender
MrMs

First name

Company

E-Mail

Last name

Website

Phone

Message

 

Hotline for visitors
Mo-Fr, 9 – 17 h
phone +49 69 7575 5855
contact@greenshowroom.com

 

Greenshowroom und Ethical Fashion Week Berlin / BERLIN, GERMANY - JULY 09: on July 9, 2015 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo Thomas Lohnes/Getty Images)

Costumer Liaison
Susanne Helmrath
phone + 49 69 75 75 50 68
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com

 

Magdalena

Creative Director, Sustainability
Magdalena Schaffrin
on behalf of Messe Frankfurt
phone + 49 179 7 54 46 35
magdalena@green-showroom.net

 

Greenshowroom und Ethical Fashion Week Berlin / BERLIN, GERMANY - JULY 09: on July 9, 2015 in Berlin, Germany. (Photo Thomas Lohnes/Getty Images)

Technical Director
Max Gilgenmann
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 151 1169 3336
max@ethicalfashionshowberlin.com

 

Stephanie

Organizer
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH,
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1,
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Show Director
Stephanie Keukert
stephanie.keukert@messefrankfurt.com

 

Bernd

Strategy, Development
Bernd Müller
bernd.mueller@messefrankfurt.com

 

Rebecca

Press
Lilliffer Seiler
Messe Frankfurt
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6738
lilliffer.seiler@messefrankfurt.com

 

Rebecca

Mira Hein
Kern Kommunikation
im Auftrag der Messe Frankfurt
Tel. + 49 69 6500 8865 /-5732
mail@kernkommunikation.de

 

Stefan Jakob
Messe Frankfurt
phone + 49 69 7575 5822
stefan.jakob@messefrankfurt.com

Exhibitor Care

 

susanne-k
Susanne Helmrath
phone + 49 69 7575 5068
susanne.helmrath@messefrankfurt.com

 

tatjana-k
Tatjana Ristau
phone +49 69 7575 6363
tatjana.ristau@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k
Doreen Pelka
phone +49 69 7575 5855
doreen.pelka@messefrankfurt.com

 

doreen-k
Sarah Hüsmert
Tel. + 49 69 7575 6402
sarah.huesmert@messefrankfurt.com